Geelong United Basketball Update

As of Tuesday the 17th of March 2020, Geelong United Basketball staff will be conducting all work remotely. AWA Alliance Bank Stadium including the Geelong United Basketball Office will be closed until further notice.

For all inquiries please contact the following staff via email:

GUB DOMESTIC COMPETITION

Chantal Nelson: cnelson@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Daniel Cooper: dcooper@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

VJBL ADMINISTRATION

Diane Forsyth: dforsyth@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

COACHING QUERIES

Matthew Paton: mpaton@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

NBL1 QUERIES

Lukas Bentely: lbentley@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

SOCIAL MEDIA

Aaron Ruiz: aruiz@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

FINANCE

Vicki King: vking@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

REFEREES

jpilon@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au