Contact our Clubs

The following 18 clubs are member clubs of Geelong United Basketball and play in competitions conducted by Geelong United Basketball.

Club Club Contact Email Phone Training Venue(s)
Barwon Heads Seagulls

 

President: Cameron O’Brien madpunter88@gmail.com 0425 760 844 Barwon Heads PS, Barwon Heads
Christian College Eagles

 

Administrator: Flora Murdoch

President: Anthony Barnett

f.murdoch@ccg.vic.edu.au

Anthony.Barnett@team.telstra.com

0418 524 540

0418 500 091

Christian College Middle School, Highton
Dolphins President: Stef Grayson president@dolphinsbasketball.org.au

secretaryboys@dolphinsbasketball.org.au

secretarygirls@dolphinsbasketball.org.au

0408 055 959 Leisuretime Sports Precinct, Norlane

Bannockburn Community Sports Centre

Nth Geelong Secondary College, Nth Geelong

Geelong Baptist College

 

Joshua Robertson joshrobbo1226@gmail.com
Grovedale Pistons

 

President: Justine Farley ourpistonsbballclub@gmail.com Geelong Lutheran College, Mount Duneed
Lara

 

President: Jason Aherne president@laragiants.org.au

juniorboys@laragiants.org.au

juniorgirls@laragiants.org.au

0417 306 327 Lara Lake PS, Lara

Lara PS, Lara

Lara Secondary College, Lara

Leopold Lakers

 

 

Trudy Ryder leopoldlakersbc@gmail.com
Pivot City

 

 

President: Shayna Poto

Meagan McCartney

Craig Porte

president@pivotcity.com.au

meagan@johnstaff.com.au

Craig.Porte@civica.com.au

0435 871 423 Geelong Junior College, Newtown

Geelong Senior College, Newtown

Sacred Heart, Newtown

 

Northern Bobcats

 

Ash Adams asha1966@icloud.com
Rovers

 

President: Craig Cole craig.cole@bigpond.com 0418 325 251 Clairvaux Primary School, Belmont
Sharks

 

President: Paul Bugg

Corinna Hunter

Jan Wilson

paul.bugg@btfs.net

geelongsharks@gmail.com

cshunter@live.com

janetwilson119@gmail.com

0448 458 456

0417 380 407

Try Boys Sports Centre, East Geelong
South Geelong Kings

 

 

President: Bob Pupavac southgeelongkings@hotmail.com 0419 322 766 Montpellier PS, Highton
Surfcoast

 

Vice-Pres: Nicole Crammond

President: Adam Forde

surfcoastbasketballclub@gmail.com

aforde@ecisolutions.com

0409 043 691

0434 635 020

Torquay College, Torquay
Tigers

 

President: Owen McNicol tigersbc.geelong@gmail.com

Owen.McNicol@tnlintl.com.au

0488 770 660 North Geelong Secondary College, Bell Post Hill
Try Boys Secretary: Sharni Ward tryboys@gmail.com
wardsharni@gmail.com
0422 417 445 Try Boys Sports Centre, East Geelong
Vytis

 

President: Alex Wiasak

Stan Rebis

Simon Jovic

geelongvytis@optusnet.com.au

srebis1@bigpond.com

simonj@sjc.vic.edu.au

0411 806 284 Corio Leisuretime Centre, Norlane
0408 782 819
Wildcats

 

Jonathon Walker

Lachie McHenry

Jonathon.walker7@bigpond.com

wildcatsgeelongbc@gmail.com

0437 233 641 Geelong Basketball & Netball Centre, South Geelong
YMCA

 

President: Craig Herbert

Ash McDonald

Sam Buckby

Jason Riches

craig.ymcabasketballgeelong@ymca.org.au

ash.ymcabasketballgeelong@ymca.org.au

sam@buckbyelectrical.com.au

jason.riches@boc.com

0411 167 426

0413 727 363

0410 572 814

YMCA Stadium, Riversdale Road Newtown

Download PDF version of Club contacts and other competition info here: GUB Competition Information (S20)