Staff

Mark Neeld
Chief Executive Officer
mneeld@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Lukas Bentley
Operations Manager
lbentley@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Vicki King
Business Manager
vking@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Chantal Nelson
Competitions Manager
cnelson@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Dan Cooper
Competitions Assistant & Development Programs Coordinator
dcooper@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Diane Forsyth
Administrator – VJBL, CBL & BigV
dforsyth@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Joseph Pilon
Referees Administrator
jpilon@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

June O’Brien
Partnership & Membership Coordinator
jobrien@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Liz Pilon
Canteen Manager
epilon@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Peter Richardson
Finance Advisor
accounts@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au