Staff

Mark Neeld
Chief Executive Officer
mneeld@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Lukas Bentley
General Manger of Operations
lbentley@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Vicki King
Finance Manager
vking@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Matthew Paton
Basketball Performance Manager
mpaton@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Diane Forsyth
Administrator – VJBL, & BigV & Sponsorship Coordinator
dforsyth@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Aaron Ruiz
Social Media Coordinator
aruiz@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Liz Pilon
Community Competitions Administrator
epilon@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Isaac Turner
Participations and Inclusions Officer
iturner@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

DeMarcus Gatlin
Participations and Inclusions Officer
dgatlin@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au

Liam Harrison
Technical Officials Administrator
lharrison@geelongunitedbasketball.com.au